Pay Online

Our Leadership

OrthoAlliance Leadership

Andy Blankemeyer, CEO

Peter Cha, M.D., Chief Medical Officer / Board Member

Michael Rohmiller, M.D., Chief Professional Officer / Board Member

OrthoAlliance Management Team

Keith Berend, M.D., Chief Medical Development Officer

Andrew Lange, Chief Financial Officer

Jovin Olikara, Chief Information Officer

Katrina Trimble, General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Michael Galvin, Chief Operating Officer

Taylor Eidem, Chief Growth Officer

Leslie Graham, Chief Human Resources Officer

Christopher Mattingly, VP of Revenue Cycle

Emily Phipps, VP of Accounting

Brian Siegel, VP of Marketing

Jason Seward, Associate VP of MSO Operations

Kelly, Owen Senior VP, Payer Strategy

Jennifer Eason, VP of Surgical Services